COVID-19 UPDATES

MRI Update, Tuesday 31 May

Whakapuāwai – To Thrive Please note; this Friday 3rd June, Mt Roskill Intermediate School will be CLOSED for a Teacher Only Day. The following Monday 6th June we’re also closed for Queens Birthday Holiday. Please also note that Friday 24th June is Matariki holiday, so school will be closed. Tālofa!Happy Vaiaso

Read More

Announcements : 

MRI Open Day Information Tours for prospective Students are on this Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th! See our Enrolment page for details.

Announcements : 

MRI Open Day Information Tours for prospective Students are on this Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th! See our Enrolment page for details.

MRGS Open Day and Enrolments for 2023

Good Afternoon,

A reminder that Mt Roskill Grammar School are holding their Open Day next week on Tuesday 14 June, 3.30pm to 7pm. 
MRGS look forward to sharing their school with you and supporting your child’s transition to secondary school.  The principal will be addressing families at 3.30pm, 4.30pm and 5.30pm during this Open Day.

MRGS Enrolments for 2023 are now open.

Term Dates 2022
Term 2 : Monday 2nd May – Friday 8th July
Term 3 : Monday 25th July – Friday 30th September
Term 4 : Monday 17th October – Thursday 15th December

Copyright © MRI 2022
Click here to unsubscribe.
Powered by KiwiSchools 4.0
Call us on 09 620 8508
Denbigh Ave Mt Roskill Auckland 1041

Translate

Amharic Amharic Arabic Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English Filipino Filipino French French German German Gujarati Gujarati Hindi Hindi Italian Italian Malayalam Malayalam Maori Maori Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Samoan Samoan Spanish Spanish Telugu Telugu Urdu Urdu